Main Office
Ph. 808-585-9777
Fax. 808-585-9770
info@teammira.com

ADMINISTRATION FIELD OPERATIONS
Michael R. Gangloff
President
808-585-9777
mike@teammira.com
Roger A. Boyd Jr.
General Superintendent
808-306-6502
roger@teammira.com
Kaimilani Aholelei
Accountant
808-585-9777
kaimi@teammira.com
Sam Cook
Field Supervisor
808-478-7722
sam@teammira.com
Judy Moniz
Office Manager
808-585-9777
judy@teammira.com
Emil Hanohano
Field Supervisor
808-630-6692
emil@teammira.com
Michael Igawa
Engineer
808-478-7786
mi@teammira.com
David Perez
Field Supervisor
808-478-7724
david@teammira.com
David Bushnell
Engineer
808-478-1849
david.b@teammira.com
Junior Fitiausi
Field Supervisor
808-478-7728
junior@teammira.com
Amber Moniz
Human Resources
808-585-9777
amber@teammira.com
Donald Rackle
Master Mechanic
808-478-1598
donald@teammira.com